The Spring Mill PTO is dedicated to supporting our Bulldog students, staff, and families! For more information or to get involved, please follow us on Facebook or send an email to

Spring Mill School PTO Executive Board for 2022-2023

David Hudson-

Casey Oglesby-

Teacher Representative
Jordyn Locke-

PTO Core Leadership Team:
Stacey Brown

J’nai Cochran

Emily Dills

Libby Frey

Jennifer Henderson

Alison Smith

Lauren Tyler Wright