Spring Mill Elementary School

8250 Spring Mill Road   Indianapolis, IN 46260

Main Line: (317)259-5462    Attendance Line: (317)259-8850 (ext.17555)     Fax: (317)259-5484

 

Staff Member

Position

Extension

Email

Room Number

Front Office

Kellee Merritt

Principal

17105

kmerritt@msdwt.k12.in.us

A101

Lou Ann Keeling

Asst. Principal

17106

lkeeling@msdwt.k12.in.us

A108

Tomesha Barlow

Admin. Assistant

17100

tbarlow@msdwt.k12.in.us

A100

Ashley Cloud

Office Assistant

17177

acloud@msdwt.k12.in.us

A100

Kindergarten

Meghan Gabbei

Kindergarten

17307

mgabbei@msdwt.k12.in.us

B104

Morgan Merritt

Kindergarten

17110

mmerritt@msdwt.k12.in.us

B105

Cindy Moore

Kindergarten

17101

cmoore@msdwt.k12.in.us

B108

Annabelle Bloomer

Kindergarten

17302

abloomer@msdwt.k12.in.us

B107

First Grade

Abigail Badger

1st

17114

abadger@msdwt.k12.in.us

B103

Lisa Harton

1st

17111

lharton@msdwt.k12.in.us

B101

Shaiya Badgley

1st

17113

sbadgley@msdwt.k12.in.us

B102

Katie Keegan

1st

17308

kkeegan@msdwt.k12.in.us

B100

                                                                                                 Second Grade

Maggie Hartnagel

2nd

17134

mhartnagel@msdwt.k12.in.us

D102

Katie Culp

2nd

17132

kculp@msdwt.k12.in.us

D100

Missy McAllister

2nd

17121

mmcallister@msdwt.k12.in.us

D101

Madeline Urbanski

2nd

17122

murbanski@msdwt.k12.in.us

D139

Third Grade

Dasia Joyner

3rd

17133

djoyner@msdwt.k12.in.us

D108

Jordan Rawlings

3rd

17309

jrawlings@msdwt.k12.in.us

D113

Katie Hansen

3rd

17310

khansen@msdwt.k12.in.us

D111

Jennifer Finley

3rd

17306

jwilson@msdwt.k12.in.us

D110

Fourth Grade

Alexis Stine

4th

17151

astine@msdwt.k12.in.us

D128

Laurie Turner

4th

17150

lcturner@msdwt.k12.in.us

D133

Katie Sundheimer

4th

17312

ksundheimer@msdwt.k12.in.us

D131

Kelly Easton

4th

17314

keaston@msdwt.k12.in.us

D130

Fifth Grade

Brianna Amspaugh

5th

17316

bamspaugh@msdwt.k12.in.us

D122

Dena Shields

5th

17311

dshields@msdwt.k12.in.us

D123

Allegra Stanfield

5th

17144

astanfield@msdwt.k12.in.us

D124

Leah Racareanu

5th

17143

mracareanu@msdwt.k12.in.us

D125

Specials

John Campbell

P.E.

17168

jcampbell@msdwt.k12.in.us

C117

Amanda Hannan

Technology

17166

ahannan@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100A

Jordyn Locke

Music

17167

jlocke@msdwt.k12.in.us

C119

Ashli Hess

Media/Library

17160

ahess@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100

Allison Dean

Art

17162

adean@msdwt.k12.in.us

C106

Resource

Bailey Eveland

Special Education

17103

beveland@msdwt.k12.in.us

D105-D

Samantha Stone

Special Education

17303

sstone@msdwt.k12.in.us

C-109

Kim White

Special Education

17259

kwhite@msdwt.k12.in.us

D105-C

Davis Raes

Day Program

17125

draes@msdwt.k12.in.us

D107

ENL Specialists

Angela McGaughey

ENL Specialist

14311

amcgaughey@msdwt.k12.in.us

C108

Jennifer Switalski

ENL Specialist

17174

jswitalski@msdwt.k12.in.us

C108

Curriculum Specialist

Jill Hatcher

MTSS Coach

17153

jhatcher@msdwt.k12.in.us

D121

Julie Lowe

Math Coach

17153

jlowe@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100-C

Jasmine Singfield

Literacy Coach

17313

jsingfield@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100-B

Speech

Victoria Kacsits

Speech Pathologist

17161

vkacsits@msdwt.k12.in.us

D105-E

Psychologist

Laura Steele

School Psychologist

77242

lsteele@msdwt.k12.in.us

D138-B

Cummins

Jamilah Scott

Cummins Counselor

17169

jascott@cumminsbhs.org

D138-D

Anton Johnson

Life Skills Specialist

17158

ajohnson@cumminsbhs.org

D105-A

Nurse

Jamie Rubin

Nurse

17156

jrubin@iuhealth.org

A112

Social Worker

Migdelia Bolin

Social Worker

77213

Mbolin@msdwt.k12.in.us

D138-C

Behaviorist

Armond Jones

Behavior Interventionist

17201

ajones@msdwt.k12.in.us

D114

Jeremiah Ward

Behavior Interventionist

17201

jward@msdwt.k12.in.us

D114

Alternative Teacher

Tim Kershaw

Alternative Teacher

17120

tkershaw@msdwt.k12.in.us

D127

Technology

Emilio Huebra Garcia

IT

16194

ehuebragarcia@msdwt.k12.in.us

A111

Physical Therapy

Kelly Rogers

Physical Therapist

17164

krogers@msdwt.k12.in.us

C154

Occupational Therapy

 

Occupational Therapist

17164   C154

Instructional Assistants

Ashlie Cook

Kdg (Moore)

 

acook@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Madison Bullington

Kdg (Merritt)

 

mbullington@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Kelci Dubois

Kdg (Bloomer)

 

kdubois@msdwt.k12.in.us 

 

Iesha Wilson

Kdg (Gabbei)

 

Iwilson@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Massiel Hernandez

Resource

 

mhernandez@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Octa Leach

Resource

 

oleach@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Henry McCabe

Day Program

 

hmccabe@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Rogina Anderson

Alternative Classroom

 

randerson@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Cheryl Bartemus

Media/Library

 

cbartemus@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Ethan Heltzel

Interventionist

 

eheltzel@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Deane Rose

Interventionist

 

drose@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Scott Satterthwaite

Interventionist

 

ssatterthwaite@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Desiree Taylor

Interventionist

 

dtaylor@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Donna Spraggins

Interventionist

 

dspraggins@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Julia Plehmeh

ENL

 

jplehmeh@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Custodian

David Pelmore

Building Foreman

17107

dpelmore@msdwt.k12.in.us

C116-B

Kameron Artis

Custodian

17107

kartis@msdwt.k12.in.us

C116-B

Vital Baseme

Custodian

17107

vbaseme@msdwt.k12.in.us

C116-B

Cafeteria

Allie Ingram

Cafeteria Manager

17171

aingram@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114-C

Lawanna Cobbs

Cafe

17171

lcobbs@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

Judy Edwards

Bookkeeper

17171

jedwards@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114-C

Valerie Goliday

Café

17171

vgoliday@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

Lorena Mata

Café

17171

lmata@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

AYS

 

AYS

17170

 

C116-A

 

Translate »