Need Help?

Building Directory

August 28, 2020 at 08:56

Ellen Rogers

Spring Mill Elementary School

8250 Spring Mill Road   Indianapolis, IN 46260

Main Line: (317)259-5462    Attendance Line: (317)259-8850 (ext.17555)     Fax: (317)259-5484

 

Staff Member

Position

Extension

Email

Room Number

Front Office

Kellee Merritt

Principal

17105

kmerritt@msdwt.k12.in.us

A101

Kellie Brotherton

Asst. Principal

17106

kbrotherton@msdwt.k12.in.us

A108

Tomesha Barlow

Admin. Assistant

17100

tbarlow@msdwt.k12.in.us

A100

Ashley Cloud

Office Assistant

17177

acloud@msdwt.k12.in.us

A100

Kindergarten

Meghan Byers

Kindergarten

17307

mbyers@msdwt.k12.in.us

B104

Kate Eppen

Kindergarten

17104

keppen@msdwt.k12.in.us

B105

Cindy Moore

Kindergarten

17101

cmoore@msdwt.k12.in.us

B108

Logan Jones

Kindergarten

17302

ljones@msdwt.k12.in.us

B107

First Grade

Abigail Badger

1st

17114

abadger@msdwt.k12.in.us

B103

Lisa Harton

1st

17111

lharton@msdwt.k12.in.us

B101

Shaiya Badgley

1st

17113

sbadgley@msdwt.k12.in.us

B102

Morgan Phillips

1st

17110

mphillips@msdwt.k12.in.us

B100

                                                                                                 Second Grade

Maggie Hartnagel

2nd

17134

mhartnagel@msdwt.k12.in.us

D114

Caroline Haywood

2nd

17123

chaywood@msdwt.k12.in.us

D110

Tim Kershaw

2nd

17120

tdkershaw@msdwt.k12.in.us

D108

Missy McAllister

2nd

17121

mmcallister@msdwt.k12.in.us

D113

Madeline Urbanski

2nd

17122

murbanski@msdwt.k12.in.us

D111

Third Grade

Danielle Kulina

3rd

17131

dkulina@msdwt.k12.in.us

D101

Marileah Racareanu

3rd

17143

mracareanu@msdwt.k12.in.us

D100

Allegra Stanfield

3rd

17144

astanfield@msdwt.k12.in.us

D102

Jennifer Wilson

3rd

17306

jwilson@msdwt.k12.in.us

D139

Fourth Grade

Monica Hanlin

4th

17152

mhanlin@msdwt.k12.in.us

D130

Laurie Turner

4th

17150

lcturner@msdwt.k12.in.us

D133

Anthony Young

4th

17151

ayoung@msdwt.k12.in.us

D128

Fifth Grade

Jodi Eagles

5th

17133

jeagles@msdwt.k12.in.us

B110

Kassondra Musick

5th

17132

kmusick@msdwt.k12.in.us

D131

Pat Staubach

5th

17130

pstaubach@msdwt.k12.in.us

D136

Specials

John Campbell

P.E.

17168

jcampbell@msdwt.k12.in.us

C117

Amanda Hannan

Technology

17166

ahannan@msdwt.k12.in.us

C101

Jordyn Locke

Music

17167

jnewett@msdwt.k12.in.us

C119

Julie Lowe

Media/IB

17160

jlowe@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100

Maria Pena-Bautista

Spanish

17145

mpena@msdwt.k12.in.us

D126

Resource

Kristine Nelson

Sped

17103

knelson@msdwt.k12.in.us

D105-D

Samantha Stone

Sped

17303

sstone@msdwt.k12.in.us

C-109

Kim White

Sped

17259

kwhite@msdwt.k12.in.us

D105-C

Davis Raes

Day Program

17125

draes@msdwt.k12.in.us

D107

ENL Specialists

Shoshanna Smith

ENL Specialist

17163

srsmith@msdwt.k12.in.us

C108

Jennifer Switalski

ENL Specialist

17174

jswitalski@msdwt.k12.in.us

C108

Curriculum Specialist

Jill Hatcher

Literacy Coach

17153

jhatcher@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100-B

Jill Russell

Math Coach

17153

jrussell@msdwt.k12.in.us

C100-C

Speech

Erin Scott

Speech Pathologist

17161

escott@msdwt.k12.in.us

D105-E

Psychologist

Mona Laghaie

School Psychologist

77242

mlaghaie@msdwt.k12.in.us

D138-B

Cummins

Jamilah Scott

Cummins Counselor

17169

jascott@cumminsbhs.org

D138-D

Anton Johnson

Life Skills Specialist

17158

ajohnson@cumminsbhs.org

D105-A

Nurse

Jamie Rubin

Nurse

17156

jrubin@iuhealth.org

A112

Social Worker

Migdelia Bolin

Social Worker

77213

Mbolin@msdwt.k12.in.us

D138-C

Behaviorist

Jeremiah Ward

Behavior Interventionist

17201

jward@msdwt.k12.in.us

C154

Technology

Carrie Clouse

IT

17173

cclouse@msdwt.k12.in.us

A111

Physical Therapy

Megan McLarty

Physical Therapist

 

mmclarty@msdwt.k12.in.us

D114

Occupational Therapy

Marjan Hurd

Occupational Therapist

 

mhurd@msdwt.k12.in.us

D114

Instructional Assistants

Lindsey Thornburg

Kdg (Moore)

 

lthornburg@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

 

Kdg (Eppen)

 

 

 

Kelci Dubois

Kdg (Jones)

 

kdubois@msdwt.k12.in.us 

 

Iesha Wilson

Kdg (Byers)

 

Iwilson@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Massiel Hernandez

Resource

 

mhernandez@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Octa Leach

Resource

 

oleach@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Deane Rose

Resource

 

drose@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Rogina Anderson

Day Program

 

randerson@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Laketa Lange

Day Program

 

llange@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Terri Best

Interventionist

 

tbest@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Katrena Davis-Strong

Interventionist

 

kdavisstrong@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Juana Hernandez Ferreras

Interventionist

 

jhernandezferreras@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Donna Spraggins

Interventionist

 

dspraggins@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Joline Zhong

ENL

 

jzhong@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Wathiq Abud

ENL

 

wabud@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Cheryl Bartemus

Media

 

cbartemus@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Custodian

David Pelmore

Building Foreman

17107

dpelmore@msdwt.k12.in.us

C116-B

Isabel Galicia

Custodian

17107

igalicia@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Michael Mugoovi

Custodian

17107

mmugoovi@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

Cafeteria

Allie Ingram

Cafeteria Manager

17171

aingram@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114-C

Angela Wilhelm

Bookkeeper

17171

awilhelm@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114-C

Valerie Goliday

Café

17171

vgoliday@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

Kattie Harris

Café Monitor

17171

kharris@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

Judy Jones

Café

17171

jkjones@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

Lorena Mata

Café

17171

lmata@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

Shirley Perdue

Café

17171

sperdue@msdwt.k12.in.us

C114

AYS

Sabaea Pipkins

AYS

17170

 

C116-A

 

Enrollment Announcement

Please view our Revised Enrollment Procedures for required enrollment forms, documents, and enrollment options (online or in-person, social distancing enrollment).